Kategorien

Suche

Laden Sie unsere aktuelle Vorschau herunter

TintenTrinker_Frühjahr_2017
 
Unseren Bestellschein 

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb

Verlag:

TintenTrinker Verlag gmbH
Alteburger Str. 39
50678 Köln
Tel: +49 (0) 221 27 23 91 98
contact@tintentrinker.de
vertrieb@tintentrinker.de

 

Verlagsauslieferungen : 

Deutschland

MSR Runge Verlagsauslieferung GmbH

Bergstrasse 2
33803 Steinhagen
Tel: +49 (0) 5204 998-123
Fax: +49 (0) 5201 998-111
msr@rungeva.de
 
Österreich

Dr. Franz Hain Verlagsauslieferungen GmbH
Dr.-Otto-Neurath-Gasse 5
A – 1220 Wien
Tel: 012 82 65 65 77
Fax:  012 82 52 82
bestell@hain.at
 
Schweiz

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
CH - 8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel: 044 762 42 00
Fax:  044 762 42 10
avainfo@ava.ch
 
Verlagsvertreter:

Baden-Württemberg

Verlagsagentur Arne Bohle GmbH
Röntgenstrasse 27
77694 Kehl
Tel: +49 (0) 78 51 48 21 66
Fax: +49 (0) 78 51 48 22 68
vv-bohle@t-online.de

 
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Robert Nuber

Paul-Lincke-Ufer 33
10999 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0) 30 618 12 26
Fax: +49 (0) 30 611 22 93
robert.nuber@snafu.de
 
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, 
Saarland, Luxemburg

Büro für Bücher
www.buerofuerbuecher.de 
 
Benedikt Geulen
Meertal 122
41464 Neuss
Tel.: 02131 · 1255990
Fax: 02131 · 1257944
b.geulen@buerofuerbuecher.de
 
Ulrike Hölzemann
Dornseifer Straße 67
57223 Kreuztal
Tel.: 02732 · 558344
Fax: 02732 · 558345
u.hoelzemann@buerofuerbuecher.de
 
Bayern

Friedericke Rother

Thürheimstr. 6 

82152 Planegg
Tel.: 09 31 · 1 74 05
Fax: 0931 · 17410
rother@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de


Schweiz

Markus Vonarburg
AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
CH - 8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel: 044 762 42 09
Fax:  044 762 42 10
avainfo@ava.ch

 
Österreich
 
Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich,
Burgenland, Südtirol

Alfred Trux

Weyerstraße 15
4810 Gmunden
Telefon: 0699 11652089
Telefax: 0732 2100 22 6636
trux@kabeltvgmunden.at
Alfred.Trux@gmx.at
 
Steiermark, Salzburg, Kärnten, Tirol, Vorarlberg

Christian Hirtzy

Steinbergstraße 1
A-8076 Vasoldsberg
Telefon: 0664 4 24 59 05
Telefax: 03133 31 656
christian.hirtzy@aon.at
 
 
 

Warenkorb  

Keine Produkte

Versand 0,00 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 20 €)
Gesamt 0,00 €

Warenkorb Bestellen

PayPal